Metal Finisher

Dave Lauck

Claudio Salassa

Allen wyatt

Gene Simillion

Roger Sampson

James Katzung

Alfred Jensen

Marvin Huey

David Christman Jr

Mark Silver

Toby Leeds

Edward LaPour

Max McFarland

Steven Cox

Paul Lindke

Gary Goudy

Jay Frazier

Larry Forster

Bruce Farman

Louis Ciamillo

James Corpe

Graham Bostick

Alex Hamilton

Jeff Tapp


As a member, you will be part of a unique association that helps ensure that the art of combining wood and metal into collectible and usable firearms continues. We invite anyone who appreciates this work to join and share their own.

Become a member